YourPostWriter

Export and delete your data

Download everything as a ZIP, or delete your account.

Settings → Export & delete:

  • Export downloads a ZIP of the workspace: posts and drafts (CSV and Markdown), voice cards and learned rules (JSON), voice samples, ideas, imported analytics, carousel PDFs and graphics. Owners and admins can export.
  • Delete my account: type your email to confirm. We delete your account, the workspaces you own (all their content, files and platform connections) and send a confirmation email. If a workspace you own has other members, remove them or delete that workspace first.

After deleting, you can also remove the app from the list of apps you've allowed in LinkedIn's settings.